Airlines

StLuciaAerial

When flying in you just might be lucky enough to get a view of the Pitons

Several airline companies offer flights to Saint Lucia but it must be noted that the schedule and frequency change with seasonal demand. To ascertain flight options available at any given time, it is recommended that you check with a travel agent or search online for the latest information.

The following airlines fly to Saint Lucia:

Air Antilles Express (www.airantilles.com)

Air Canada   (www.aircanada.com)

Air Caraibes   (www.aircaraibes.com

American Airlines   (www.aa.com)

British Airways   (www.britishairways.com)

Caribbean Airlines (www.caribbean-airlines.com)

Condor   (www.condor.com)

Delta Airlines   (www.delta.com)

General Aviation Services Ltd.   (www.genav.com)

Hummingbird Air (hum-air.com)

Inter-Caribbean Express   (www.inter-express.net)

Jet Blue   (www.jetblue.com)

LIAT   (www.liat.com)

United Airlines   (www.united.com)

US Airways   (www.usairways.com)

Virgin Atlantic   (www.virgin-atlantic.com)

West Jet   (www.westjet.com)

Winair   (www.fly-winair.com)

News

Jade Mountain Gets Gold for Going Green

WASHINGTON DC (October 15, 2016) – The U.S. Green Building Council (USGBC) has announced that St. Lucia’s Jade Mountain resort has become the first hotel in the Caribbean to receive the coveted LEED GOLD certification status.”Achieving LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) Gold, as Jade Mountain has done, demonstrates an exceptional level of leadership […]

AASL on Social Media