http://allaboutstlucia.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Aerial-Shot-AASL-Header.jpg

Airlines

StLuciaAerial

When flying in you just might be lucky enough to get a view of the Pitons

Several airline companies offer flights to Saint Lucia but it must be noted that the schedule and frequency change with seasonal demand. To ascertain flight options available at any given time, it is recommended that you check with a travel agent or search online for the latest information.

The following airlines fly to Saint Lucia:

Air Antilles Express (www.airantilles.com)

Air Canada   (www.aircanada.com)

Air Caraibes   (www.aircaraibes.com

American Airlines   (www.aa.com)

British Airways   (www.britishairways.com)

Caribbean Airlines (www.caribbean-airlines.com)

Condor   (www.condor.com)

Delta Airlines   (www.delta.com)

General Aviation Services Ltd.   (www.genav.com)

Hummingbird Air (hum-air.com)

Inter-Caribbean Express   (www.inter-express.net)

Jet Blue   (www.jetblue.com)

LIAT   (www.liat.com)

Transat (www.transat.com)

United Airlines   (www.united.com)

US Airways   (www.usairways.com)

Virgin Atlantic   (www.virgin-atlantic.com)

West Jet   (www.westjet.com)

Winair   (www.fly-winair.com)

News
admin

Saint Lucia’s New Summer of Festivals

Capitalizing on the popularity of the long running Saint Lucia Jazz & Arts Festival as well as a few other special events which have attracted visitors over the past few years, Saint Lucia has announced a new set up with additional entertainment and cultural events to enhance tourism in the summer of 2017. The array […]

AASL on Social Media