Just another beautiful Saint Lucian sunset!

 Passports are required to enter Saint Lucia except for citizens of the countries of the Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS), Canada and the United States. However, it should be noted that travel requirement policies frequently change and most countries, including Canada and the United States, now require a passport for re-entry; travellers should verify the applicable requirements for their countries. Visitors must also possess a return or onward ticket and may remain in Saint Lucia from 4 to 6 weeks; the specific length of stay depends on your country of citizenship (see Visa Requirements). To stay longer on island an extension must be obtained at the Immigration Office of the Royal Saint Lucian Police Force in Castries.


Anse Chastanet To Host Advanced Photography Workshop

One of the world’s most accomplished photographers is hosting a master class at Anse Chastanet Resort in St. Lucia for National Geographic Expeditions this year. Joe McNally, whose acclaimed career includes assignments in more than 50 countries, will lead the classes at the eco-friendly resort. McNally, who has contributed to National Geographic magazine for more […]

AASL on Social Media